Our concern

We only have one planet – and we have to protect it!

In Germany, the shutdown of lignite-fired power plants over the next few years and the shutdown of nuclear power plants by 2022 will finally indicate a trend-setting change in environmental policy. Another important step is to rethink and switch to electric in the car industry and in passenger and freight operations. These innovations require more and more electrical energy. However, the only appropriate implementation of these environmentally friendly measures can only be guaranteed if the required electricity comes from renewable energy sources.

 

MRB Handels GmbH would like to work together with its customers on an environmentally friendly way and to promote the change in thinking.

We – About Us

The MRB Handels GmbH

… is an independent trading and advisory company specializing in the environmental and commodity markets, which is based in Munich, Germany. As a broker we act as an intermediary for a wide range of participants within the industry and are specialised in matching buyers and sellers in whloesale European energy markets. We are committed to provide our clients with the best possible solutions combined with excellent customer service.

 

The key to success in this industry are our network and knowledge, which are provided by our dealers on European markets. A wide international network and good trading relations with European electric utilities, industrial companies and carbon traders allow us to provide a competitive access to the European carbon markets for our opposite party.

0%

competently

0%

reliable

Markets

RENEWABLE ENERGY

Guarantees of origin (GoOs) are electronic documents certifying the origin of the electricity and finding that the electricity comes from renewable sources. GoOs certify how and where electricity was produced from renewable energies. For each MWh of electricity from renewable sources a certificate of origin is issued. Each time a GoO is redeemed, the end customer is assured that 1 MWh of electricity has been generated or brought into the grid in an environmentally friendly manner. Once redeemed, the proof of origin becomes invalid, ensuring that this quality can only be sold once.

 

The market for Guarantees of Origin for electricity from renewable energy sources is characterized by diverse product variations and labels. As a trading and brokerage company, MRB Handels GmbH can offer you many opportunities for the purchase and sale of GoOs. Sound knowledge and an international network enable us to develop optimal solutions for our customers.

EMISSIONS

The driving force against climate change is the European Union Emissions Trading System (EU ETS). For every ton of CO2 a valid certificate must be presented. The EU ETS includes for example power generators, airlines and factories.

To reduce the greenhouse gas emissions of industrial companies, many incentives have been set. Meanwhile, the EU ETS has become a leading international market for CO2 and other greenhouse gases at the corporate level. Carbon dioxide emissions from 31 European countries are limited by the EU ETS. Free Emission allowances are partly split between different companies. In addition certificates are being traded. The annual free distribution decreases more and more, while the share of auctioned allowances is rising. Because of this, trading is becoming more important. MRB Handels GmbH offers you access to exactly this market.

Our portfolio

Wind

Hydro

Solar

Biomass

Geothermal

Biogas

International trading

MRB – our Goals

We have made it our goal to establish long-term business relationships with our customers and to create an optimal working environment. We want to support you in all areas of buying and selling in the energy industry.

 

Our paths to lead the goal:

– open and flexible way of working
– excellent customer service
– creative thinking

Why – MRB Handels GmbH?

access & market information

for small an large market participants

with us you get the optimal access and the best information about the market.

trading

one trader for gas, electricity and renewable energy certificates.

we are your ideal partner - everything from one source!

flexibility & customer orientation

the right products personalized for all participants

we are flexible and adapt perfectly to customer needs.

broad market access

your access to a fair market

with us you get a fair and wide access to the market. We look forward to you!

Contact & Directions

How to reach us



How to find us

Unser Anliegen

Wir haben nur einen PLANETEN – und den müssen wir schützen!

In Deutschland ist durch die Abschaltung der Braunkohlekraftwerke in den nächsten Jahren und die Abschaltung der Atomkraftwerke bis 2022, endlich eine richtungsweisende Veränderung in der Umweltpolitik erkennbar. Ein weiterer wichtiger Schritt ist das Umdenken und die Umstellung auf Elektro in der Autoindustrie und im Personen- und Gütertransport. Durch diese Neuerungen wird immer mehr elektrische Energie benötigt. Die einzig sinnvolle Umsetzung dieser umweltschonenden Maßnahmen kann allerdings nur dann gewährleistet werden, wenn der benötigte Strom aus erneuerbaren Energiequellen stammt.

 

Die MRB Handels GmbH wünscht sich mit ihren Kunden diesen umweltschonenden Weg gemeinsam zu beschreiten und das Umdenken voranzutreiben.

Wir – Über Uns

Die MRB Handels GmbH

… ist ein unabhängiges Handels- und Beratungsunternehmen mit Sitz in München, das sich auf Umwelt- und Rohstoffmärkte spezialisiert hat. Als Makler fungieren wir als Vermittler für ein breites Spektrum von Teilnehmern in der Branche und sind darauf spezialisiert, Käufer und Verkäufer auf den europäischen Energiemärkten zusammenzubringen. Wir sind bestrebt, unseren Kunden die bestmöglichen Lösungen in Verbindung mit einem exzellenten Kundenservice zu bieten.

 

Der Schlüssel zum Erfolg in dieser Branche sind unser Netzwerk und unser Wissen, die von unseren Händlern auf den europäischen Märkten bereitgestellt werden. Ein breites internationales Netzwerk und gute Handelsbeziehungen mit europäischen Elektrizitätsversorgungsunternehmen, Industrieunternehmen und Emissionshandelsunternehmen ermöglichen es uns, unseren Geschäftspartnern einen wettbewerbsfähigen Zugang zu den europäischen Emissionsmärkten zu bieten.

0%

KOMPETENT

0%

VERLÄSSLICH

Märkte

ERNEUERBARE ENERGIE

Herkunftsnachweise (Guarantees of Origin = GoOs) sind elektronische Dokumente, die die Herkunft von Strom bescheinigen und sicherstellen, dass der Strom aus erneuerbaren Quellen stammt. GoOs bescheinigen, wie und wo Strom aus erneuerbaren Energien produziert wurde. Für jede MWh Strom aus erneuerbaren Quellen wird ein Herkunftsnachweis ausgestellt. Mit jedem Einlösen eines GoO wird dem Endkunden zugesichert, dass 1 MWh Strom umweltfreundlich erzeugt oder ins Netz gebracht wurde. Sobald eingelöst, wird der Herkunftsnachweis ungültig und sorgt somit dafür, dass diese Qualität nur einmal verkauft werden kann.

 

Der Markt für Herkunftsnachweise für Strom aus erneuerbaren Energiequellen ist durch vielfältige Produktvariationen und Labels gekennzeichnet. MRB Handels GmbH kann Ihnen als Handels- und Vermittlungsunternehmen viele Möglichkeiten für den Erwerb und Verkauf von GoOs anbieten. Fundiertes Wissen und ein internationales Netzwerk ermöglichen die Entwicklung von optimalen Lösungen für unsere Kunden.

EMISSIONEN

Eine treibende Kraft gegen den Klimawandel ist das Emissionshandelssystem der Europäischen Union (EU ETS), das sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, den Ausstoß von CO2 zu reduzieren. Für jede Tonne emittiertes CO2 muss ein gültiges Zertifikat vorgelegt werden. Zum EU ETS gehören beispielsweise Stromerzeuger, Fluggesellschaften und Fabriken.

Um die Treibhausgasemissionen von Industrieunternehmen zu reduzieren, wurden viele Anreize gesetzt. Mittlerweile hat sich das EU ETS zu einem international führenden Markt für CO2 und andere Treibhausgase auf Unternehmensebene entwickelt. Begrenzt wird der Kohlendioxidausstoß von 31 europäischen Ländern durch das EU ETS. Emissionsberechtigungen werden zum Teil auf verschiedene Unternehmen kostenlos aufgeteilt, zusätzlich gibt es den täglichen Handel mit Zertifikaten. Die jährliche kostenlose Verteilung nimmt immer mehr ab, wodurch der Handel mit Zertifikaten stetig zunimmt und somit immer wichtiger wird. Die MRB Handels GmbH bietet Ihnen eine Zugang zu exakt diesem Markt.

Unsere Produkte

Windenergie

Wasserkraft

Solarenergie

Biomasse

Geothermie

Biogas

Internationaler Handel

MRB – Unsere Ziele

Wir haben es uns zum Ziel gemacht, mit unseren Kunden langfristige Geschäftsbeziehungen aufzubauen und ein optimales Arbeitsklima zu schaffen. Wir möchten Sie in allen Bereichen des An- und Verkaufs in der Energiebranche unterstützen.

 

Unsere Wege zum Ziel:

– offene und flexible Arbeitsweise
– exzellenter Kundenservice
– kreatives Denken

Warum – MRB Handels GmbH?

Zugang & Marktinformation

für Marktteilnehmer jeder Größenordnung.

Bei uns erhalten Sie den optimalen Zugang und die besten Informationen zum Markt.

Handel

ein Händler für Gas, Strom und Herkunftszertifikate.

Wir sind Ihr optimaler Partner - alles aus einer Hand!

Flexibilität & Kundenorientierung

die richtigen Produkte für jeden Marktteilnehmer.

Wir sind flexibel und passen uns perfekt an Kundenbedürfnisse an.

breiter Marktzugang

Ihr fairer Marktzugang...

Bei uns erhalten Sie einen fairen und breiten Zugang in den Markt. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Kontakt & Anfahrt

So erreichen Sie uns



So finden Sie uns